Events & News

A CONVERSATION WITH THE MAYOR

The Honorable Moses Elisaf, Mayor of Ioannina

Event Date: January 2021

Wednesday, January 27 2021

1 pm EST (New York) / 10 am PST (Los Angeles) / 8 pm Athens/Ioannina

The Event will be offered via ZOOM: Click on https://forms.gle/bTKP1qfPi1MZPKXG6 to register for the event. Download the Zoom app prior to the lecture to participate.